## **ISAR-DC** Executive Body Election [2021-2023]

## **BALLOT PAPE**

Please Note: Candidates for President, Vice President, Secretary & Treasurer have been elected unopposed

Jt. SECRETARY (One)		Candidate Voted For
Please write either 'Yes / No' against the candidate		Yes / No
1	Dr. Ajay Kumar Gupta)	
2	Dr.Anjali.Manocha	
MEMBERS, EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE [Ten Only]		
Please write either 'Yes / No' against the candidate		
	CONTESTANTS	Candidate Voted For Yes / No
Ι	Dr Harlokesh Narayan Yadav	
Ii	Dr.Arjun K Singhal	
Iii	Dr.Ashok K Dubey	
Iv	Dr.Archna Singh	
V	Dr.Sudheer Kumar Arava	
Vi	Dr Mamta Kankra	
Vii	Dr Sudhir Chandra	
Viii	Dr Mukesh Kumar Meena	
Ix	Dr. Harsh Vardhan Singh	
X	Dr. Ajay Kumar Gupta	
Xi	Dr Parul Goyal	
Xii	Dr. Anjali Manocha	
Voters Name		
ISAR-DC Membership No		
Signature		

Pl follow the directions for voting, as mentioned, else the vote shall be liable to be declared invalid. Voters should download, fill up & mail the ballot paper to the Election Officer at-<a href="mailto:dharamks701@gmail.com">dharamks701@gmail.com</a> along with a copy to secretary.delhi.chapter. ISAR@gmail.com

Closing date - Dec 20, 2020

